Poets logo

I NEED

No more I WANT

By Maelyn JeffersPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1
I NEED
Photo by Marc-Olivier Jodoin on Unsplash

I Need

I need to find a way out

I need to find my happiness

I need to find my purpose

I need to feel whole

I need to feel loved

I need to understand my struggles

I need to rewrite my story

I need to be ok

I need stability

I need comfort

I need to make my children happy

I need to believe in myself

I need to build my confidence

I need to find my strength

I need to know I’m worthy

I need to know I’m important

I need to stop being angry

I need to start understanding

I need someone to listen

I need someone to care

I need a breakthrough

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Maelyn Jeffers

Throughout my life, I have been through a lot of pain, and I want to share my stories because as bad as it was I survived. I AM A SURVIVOR!!!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.