Poets logo

I'm exposed to you

"how I feel"

By Gloria PenelopePublished 12 days ago 1 min read
2
I'm exposed to you
Photo by JD Mason on Unsplash

Hey lady!

do you know?

how I feel,

listen...

I'm exposed to you.

I'm exposed to your beauty.

I'm exposed to your touch.

Your kiss drives me crazy.

Your kiss is like a flame to me.

I burn, but with love.

Your presence around me

I feel like a king.

Swimming in the pool of melody

Your existence has taken all the lyrics.

My heart is filled with exposure.

Your nakedness runs in my veins.

Lady, I'm exposed to you.

Your voice took over my ears and mind.

It keeps ringing in my mind.

Oh, I'm exposed.

I'm in love.

with you

Your giggles are like birds singing.

in the middle of the forest.

Each time I see you,

Nature takes its course in my body.

My love for you is like a flowing river.

You resemble a bright morning star.

Your voice is like a melody.

for me to hear forever.

Until death takes me away.

Free Verselove poemsinspirationalFriendship
2

About the Creator

Gloria Penelope

Every creative piece is just me telling a story. Enjoy my creative writing!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)11 days ago

    So touching!

  • Again beautiful!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.