Poets logo

I Love You

for...

By Frankie MartinelliPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
4
I Love You
Photo by Alexandru Acea on Unsplash

I know the laughs we share are genuine

You know as soon as I found you

I was all in

I don't need anybody else to tell me how you're feeling

Intuition is a beautiful thing

I love you, for

Your sensitivity

Something I know you have reserved for me

I love you, for

Your vulnerability

Something you rarely share

Something I only see

I love you, for

Eternity

Do you know that smile you have is everything?

You know as soon as I saw it I was floating

I don't need anybody else to tell me how you're feeling

Intuition it tells me

I love you, for

Your sensitivity

Something I know you have reserved for me

I love you, for

Your vulnerability

Something you rarely share

Something only I see

I love you, for

Eternity

love poems
4

About the Creator

Frankie Martinelli

Musician.

All work is copyrighted, and is my own.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran9 months ago

    Awww, this was so sweet and lovely!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.