Poets logo

I Kissed an AlienπŸ‘½

Shapeshifting and stealing Hearts πŸ’˜

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 8 months ago β€’ Updated 8 months ago β€’ 1 min read
28
I Kissed an AlienπŸ‘½
Photo by Ai Takeda on Unsplash

CONGRATULATIONS This is My 300th Post on the Vocal Media Platform-πŸ“πŸ…

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

πŸ‘½πŸ’‹

I kissed an Alien,

And it wasn't that funny πŸ˜„.

I cried in front of him,

Perhaps now I should ask him for money πŸ’΅

Although the weather was muggy,

He hugged me…

-In his Arms,

I was weeping

and almost Sleeping…

Collapsing in his

Manly Imitated Embrace…

A moment flew by

We were face-to-face…


I could tell he was nervous-

From his indecision-

He didn't know about

Elements or sentiments-

I started my

Introduction by kissing 😚.

Now this is Drastic,

The kiss was FantasticπŸ˜β—

Oh, no!

I should go!

But, he wasn't finished…

Wait a minute!

I forgot he shapeshifted!

But meanwhile…

I really like 😍 His style-

Could you stay this way for awhileπŸŽ„ πŸ‘€πŸ‘½

humor
28

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (22)

Sign in to comment
  • ThatWriterWoman8 months ago

    Aw this is kinda sweet!

  • Rob Angeli8 months ago

    Wow, an even deeper way to bridge contact! and congratulations on your 300!

  • πŸ‘½β€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ“πŸ‘Œ

  • Cendrine Marrouat8 months ago

    That was very cute!

  • WOA8 months ago

    πŸ˜‚ this was hilarious

  • Caroline Jane8 months ago

    ❀ All I want for Christmas is.... a shape-shifting alien! What else? Good stuff. ❀

  • Veronica Coldiron8 months ago

    I'm not going to lie to you. I read that title and for some reason expected the subtitle to be "and I liked it". LOL! GREAT poem! VERY unique and precious... just like you. Loved it! πŸ’–

  • Sid Aaron Hirji8 months ago

    Honestly great idea on this. I mean aliens probably have good intentions sometimes too

  • Cathy holmes8 months ago

    Lol. This is wonderful.

  • Babs Iverson8 months ago

    Way way to cute!!! Humorously written & loved it!!!πŸ’•β€οΈβ€οΈ

  • Lol, I sang this to the tune of Katy Perry's I Kisses A Girl! Awesomeeee!

  • Sarah D8 months ago

    Strange but interesting. Read mine dear? https://vocal.media/poets/waking-up-perfectly-normal

  • A shapeshifter intergalactic drifter. Watch out, my friend, I hear they can take you for quite the ride, lol.

  • Grz Colm8 months ago

    Hahah funny Lonzo! πŸ˜† πŸ‘½

  • Leslie Writes8 months ago

    Love it! A shapeshifting alien would be an interesting lover! 😁

  • Dana Stewart8 months ago

    Great funny piece Lonzo - now you're stuck in a relationship tho 🀣

  • Rene Peters8 months ago

    Amazing piece! It's adorable!

  • Tiffany Gordon 8 months ago

    Cute stuff! I loved it!

  • Darkos8 months ago

    Haha great πŸ˜€one !

  • Real Poetic8 months ago

    Kissing an alien? Oh my! Great poem. πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘½

  • Novel Allen8 months ago

    Oh Lonzo, you so bad. Still, I am glad you kissed an alien, I gave mine alcohol, so I guess they will be learning quite fast. Love it, Handsome L style.

  • Mother Combs8 months ago

    Another great poem, Handsome

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.