Poets logo

I hate love

Love hate it’s all the same

By Amber ZajecPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
1

I hate love

I hate that I want it

I hate that I need it

I hate how I feel with it

I hate that I do not have it

I hate that I can’t find it

I hate that I’m lost in it

I hate that I can fly with it

I hate that I fall into it

I hate how I look when in it

I hate love

I hate it

I hate that I love love

I love to hate love

sad poetryslam poetrylove poemsheartbreakart
1

About the Creator

Amber Zajec

I have always loved the art of story telling. The magic of words and how they can create new worlds and people.

Please help me out with a tip or pledge so I can continue my passion for writing.

Thank you

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.