Poets logo

I had to return back.

Darkest love poetry.

By Vichaar Published about a month ago 1 min read
2
I had to return back.
Photo by Dino Reichmuth on Unsplash

" Come,
i take you on a journey
let me listen to you such a poem
In which I keep writing my pain. "

I was driving in love's car,
To reach you, I
The journey was very beautiful and easy
I reached you
After reaching there, seeing the situation
I had to return back.

as easy as it was to reach you
it became that much more difficult
my return back
Now this journey was neither easy nor beautiful
Some people had boarded my car.
whose name was pain and depression
It was difficult for me to return and I was very upset.
he started talking to me
And I was ready to fall into their ditch
I fell into their ditch
And now where was it easy for me to escape?
I had to return back.

Mental Healthlove poems
2

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalaniabout a month ago

    Wow, nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.