Poets logo

I Fell in Your Arms

I fell in your arms, and all my Pain is Gone.

By Unkown Me?Published 4 months ago 1 min read
2
I fell in your Arms

In the haven of your embrace, a sanctuary unfolds,

"I Fell in Your Arms," a tale of love retold.

A young girl and a boy, an intimate dance,

In the rhythm of their hearts, a sweet romance.

Your arms, a refuge from the world's cruel art,

Where troubles dissipate, and pain departs.

In your tender hold, I find my reprieve,

A solace profound, in which I believe.

The weight of the world, upon my shoulders,

Lifts away in the warmth your embrace boulders.

In the cocoon of love, where we find our peace,

The tumultuous world, for a moment, does cease.

Your arms, a haven where worries dissolve,

In the symphony of our hearts, problems evolve.

A haven where laughter and whispers reside,

In your embrace, all troubles subside.

You, my solace in life's tempestuous weather,

A bond that grows, a love we tether.

In the cradle of your arms, I am free,

From the chains of the world, you set me.

"I Fell in Your Arms," a melody sweet,

A love story written in moments discreet.

In the warmth of your embrace, love's charm,

A haven discovered, as I fell in your arms.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Unkown Me?

Love To Write, Love To Read, Love To Share.

Follow us for more Well Written, Heart Warming Content.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Anna 4 months ago

    Another beautiful poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.