Poets logo

I fell asleep on the Moon 🌙

The Conciliatory Galaxy

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 2 years ago Updated 7 months ago 1 min read
25

I Fell asleep on the Moon…

When I had awakened I noticed that I lost

A shoe...

I had no time to scrutinize for it...

I’ll be taking off on a Shooting Star very soon…

Then My Love will be abound to the Galaxy!

I’ll leave some of my Spirit with the Milky Way…

Yesterday I had Grabbed Exotic Passion’s from Venus...

Once I feel the Unctuous texture of Mars...

I’ll renew my Energy Near the Sun...

Maybe I’ll feel cold chills at Neptune...

Or maybe I’m bouncing on a Galaxy Ride...

I fell asleep on the moon...

I'm going on strike with a meteorite…

I’m the Survivor of Blackholes...

Jupiter has given me Balance...

High above the Sky... Levitation is the Goal!

Lost on Saturn... And Headed Towards Uranus...

Relaxing while listening to the archaic tales of Pluto...

I fell asleep on the Moon...

Why?? Beneath this galaxy It's a Blue Sky with clouds...
But here It’s dark with Colors and Stars...

I find it very Beautiful to Realize that something Greater than this Exists!

God is the Universe and the Universe is God...

The World’s Misconception is the Multifarious Direction of People and Leaders...

Well, actually Leaders are People... who think Bigger than the average.

I fell asleep on the Moon...

I'm bouncing on a galaxy ride...

No air only Gravity...

what a beautiful Galaxy…

Earth gives me the Breathing of Clean Nature and Waters filled with Purified Soulful Strength.

In a Photo we consider the Picture of a Skyline the Photographer’s Greatest work, when Really It belongs to God of The Universe!

Is it True that there’s Something Evil about Mercury or is it just me?

Bypass time and Just Enjoy the Conciliatory Galaxy!

Tomorrow I’ll sleep on the Rainbow inside a waterfall...

I fell asleep on the Moon 🌒

surreal poetry
25

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

Add your insights

Comments (8)

Sign in to comment
  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    Holy cow, what an impressive imagination

  • Stephanie J. Bradberryabout a year ago

    So fun and creative!

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    Amazing!! Fabulous work :)

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Wonderful

  • This comment has been deleted

  • That is a fun ride

  • KJ Aartilaabout a year ago

    I love trips through the galaxy! Thanks for the ride! :)

  • Well done!

  • Ashlie Cross2 years ago

    Beautiful

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.