Poets logo

I Feel Beautiful

Nature of Beauty

By KodahPublished 5 months ago Updated 5 months ago 1 min read
13
https://www.pinterest.com.au/pin/774124927311613/

I feel beautiful~

I'm naked,

My hair is long and thick,

It's Dangling down my body,

With a spark of femininity,

Of my body,

That the nature of beauty created itself.

~

I'm in the depths of the forest,

Feeling magical,

Feeling mythical,

Feeling free,

Feeling beautiful,

In my own way.

~

I feel like a beautiful, mythical creature,

Who transmits love,

To make another feel beautiful.

Bringing divine energy

Through water,

And birds' whispers.

~

I'm a beautiful beast,

Expressing my nudity,

In this enchanting forest,

Of magical beauty,

I feel beautiful as I am.

~~

Authors Notes:

Thanks so much for reading!❤️

LOVE YOUR BODY NO MATTER WHAT!!❤️❤️

nature poetrylove poemsinspirational
13

About the Creator

Kodah

- Storyteller, Love/Romance, Poetry, Dark, Mental health, Psychological, Surreal, Nature, Mythical

~𝓢𝓽𝓸𝓻𝓲𝓮𝓼 𝓬𝓪𝓷 𝓫𝓮 𝓪 𝓵𝓲𝓽𝓽𝓵𝓮 𝓭𝓮𝓮𝓹~

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson5 months ago

    Exquisitely written!!! Loved this!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Carrie 5 months ago

    I struggle with self-love, love your poem!!

  • Priya P.5 months ago

    Poignant and beautiful. Fantastic Kodah!

  • I find it so difficult to love my body but I'm trying to. Your poem was soooo beautiful!

  • Jade Loson5 months ago

    Beautiful poem ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.