Poets logo

I dont know what to do with Your Love

Your Love

By DarkosPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
Like
drawing 2023 _recent series blue cleaning and consciousness healing meaning of Love

I don't know what to do with Your Love

I mean I know I like to feel You this new way

I know I awakened in You something in Your heart and a way that suddenly You open more to serve another as much as You really do can just like that instantly I also love this feeling of You to feel so good inside and doing this All for me the healing from real peaceful love that I truly so needed to experience without even knowing how much I do really mean to You

and You do really naturally care

I really love You the way You truly are discovering life the way from the new

I feel a huge change in your approach to the whole I really appreciate Your help

It's true that from love the real healing may occur just in one day I truly believe in it now again and again as from my Youth days it was coming so easy so true because there were no media no sharing and no abuse at least not where I healed my space was free out of it all in a different level of mind that somehow You know I am meeting You there and now You already know

I can feel this way and easily heal with Your help as a reminder to myself Thank you so much for Your kind Opening of the Heart

I am feeling myself again I feel the love and beauty of this world as this is who I am

I was doing my created practices through the whole evening phase as well

If you wanna try take Your chance

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI2AOXC7zqhM6DJ-0-IBlPw

https://www.patreon.com/healingestures

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.