Poets logo

I carry your heart with me

I convey your heart with me

By bishnu prasadPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
Like
I carry your heart with me
Photo by Aziz Acharki on Unsplash

I convey your heart with me(i convey it in

my heart)i am never without it(anywhere

I go you go,my dear;and whatever is finished

by just me is your doing,my dear)

I dread

no fate(for you are my fate,my sweet)i need

no world(for wonderful you are my world,my valid)

furthermore, it's you are anything that a moon has consistently implied

furthermore, anything that a sun will continuously sing is you

here is the most profound mystery no one knows

(here is the foundation of the root and the bud of the bud

furthermore, the sky of the sky of a tree called life;which develops

higher than soul can trust or mind can stow away)

what's more, this is the miracle that is keeping the stars separated

I convey your heart(i convey it in my heart)

Next Page

heartbreaklove poemsfact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.