Poets logo

I can't forget you..

Sad Poem

By NinzaPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
I can't forget you..
Photo by DDDanny D on Unsplash

Friendship has started from black black empty nights

I have nothing in these lost and lost paths

Every moment every moment, how do I bear

Every moment every moment, I keep telling myself this

I forgot you

I can't forget you

By Adrian Swancar on Unsplash

Oh then why your memories made me cry

O made me cry..

Few moments were attached to you,

The way was turned like this again,

I started losing you

as it began to separate,

Do something for me,

Please pray for me now,

You put yourself away from this pain,

I am not yours to be yours

I say this to myself,

I forgot you

I can't forget you..

By Arnaud Mesureur on Unsplash

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Ninza

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.