Poets logo

I am woman

Women's identity

By Aranna Hasan Delwar Published 19 days ago 1 min read
Like

I am woman

______By Aranna Hasan Delwar.

--------------------

I am a nocturnal self-indulgent woman-

I live in a small cave-like room,

Pour out all the emotions that are transmitted in the chest.

that moon

And pronounced chest -

He hears the music of the sound of thunder.

Emotion filled with the fickleness of the moon-

I smile softly at the fluttering,

It seems very inconsistent.

The compassion you showed-

boring submission,

you are the moon

You will laugh at the story and say---

This suffering is poetry, and it is a woman's-?

It is obvious,

Female Mother, Female Sister, Female Spouse/Girlfriend-

Do such animals exist among humans?

yes i am female"""""

I am Bindu, I am the youngest mustard seed,

From the perception of concentration –

I remember the excitement of the sea,

I am now the mighty roar of the roar,

I'm afraid of winning, I'm afraid.

To be respected - to be feared -

I have discovered myself

In that form of knowledge, I affirmed.

Youth has not yet waned-

There is a fierce conviction of determination,

Don't worry so much about me.

After conquering the small cave, I raised my head today.

That's how I spread the world,

I can be speechless -

I am not ignorant, foolish in knowledge,

I'm not afraid of losing. Not afraid of gossip-

I have come to win what I deserve.

yes i am female"""

I am mother, I am firmness of place-

I am the stream of tranquility,

Over the ages men have seen-

Victory of noble women,

And this woman did,

Male energy storage.

Still, why women

There must be inconsistency, there must be decay.

Today I protest-

Hence the monstrous witch's title,

It is a great pain to see humanity-

Degradation of human conscience.

Men are not the only culprits.

Some women over the ages have-

Self-inflicted degradation.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Aranna Hasan Delwar

i

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.