Poets logo

I am that bitch, I am never-ignorant-getting-goals-accomplished! No cap straight facts bond word my cats!

December 20th 2022 is the first time our male house cat felt the "In heat" blowing off horny spell! Awe Cuba kitty. Meow rew rew!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 2 min read
Like
Cuba Kitty meowed in heat today and it was his very first time crying out in heat. He's such a good boy. Little horny mother fucker laugh out loud laughing my phat ass off!

My precious little buddy cuba kitty is the cutest sweetest kitty there is. He never meows he's so strong, and silent such a good boy meow meow! He bawled this evening for an hour and a half because he was horny as hell, and felt the urge to fuck something laugh out loud!

Cuba kitty meow meow I love me some Cuba kitty! Awe.

I love birds the most though, I wanted this gorgeous rare cockatiel from pets smart but there was no way I could supply my fine ass with a healthy beautiful young bird. I need my hot damn fucking therapy bird stat! I guess it will take me forever but I will have a budgie to fuck with by middle to late August of year 2023! Bond word real one realist type lifestyle dig it! I am anxious, I hope my cutie pie isn't keeping some skank warm in his bed because I am not an option right now I need my me time, and I need to focus on getting my hours all in my phat cat sweet money bag! I need super dope phat ass ends, and as soon as possible so I can flip a couple packs. Cigarettes a dollar or two a piece that sort of pack, psych! Laugh out loud ha ha! I won't dry snitch me out so I cannot be a rat to these other peeps who know me or not. Any body that would dare label me as a fucking snitch needs to get beat up! Liars call me labels while I ignore them the whole time as if there is no possibility that they could be ratting me out on my kids on everything I fucking love! I piss them off worse, and all the while for real they grow much more jealous when I go about my fucking way like these brats do not fucking exist straight facts!

I ignore these brats and they get so insecure and angry while I behave like "It's over my head mentality" they get so damn mad they want to tote, and shoot pistols, and fist fight everybody, and get their dumb ass whooped.

Deshonte someone I know very well is so off the chain I can't go. I stay far away from this dude because he is ridiculous as fucking hell. He acts like he should be somewhere safe for individuals that misbehave as such!

I want to pet and hold the cat right now and almost all day I want to play with Cuba and keep him entertained laugh out loud, I want to get him feisty laughing my phat ass off!

inspirationalfact or fictionart
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.