Poets logo

I AM

You are who you say you are!

By VICTORIA OLUOKUN Published 9 months ago 1 min read
4
I AM
Photo by Mocno Fotografia on Unsplash

I am...

I am adorable.

I am ambitious.

I am authentic.

I am bold.

I am brilliant.

I am beautiful.

I am compassionate.

I am confident.

I am cautious.

I am creative.

I am diligent.

I am delivered (from sin, sickness and hell).

I am empathetic.

I am energetic.

I am enthusiastic.

I am focused.

I am forgiven.

I am saved by Jesus Christ.

I am made whole.

I am Redeemed.

I am Called and Sent.

I am regenerated.

I am happy.

I am loving.

I am patient.

I am real and not fake.

I am intelligent.

The list is endless...

You are who you say you are!..

humorquotesHumanity
4

About the Creator

VICTORIA OLUOKUN

Start writing...

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen9 months ago

    Indeed and for totally sure. Let your song be heard high and low. You are who you say you are. Done and done!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.