Poets logo

I am engaged.

Love poem

By Vichaar Published about a month ago 1 min read
2
I am engaged.
Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

The pearls of love have now started falling with tears.
There is pain intermittently in life.
But this pain has now started flowing in the gusts of wind.
I am thinking that Ramb should call me near you.
But perhaps I did not find Ramb worthy of this.
And life stop your car
Now sit in the car of life
Just waiting for the roads to end.
The pearls of love have now started falling with tears.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman about a month ago

    What a great poem! 🌚

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.