Poets logo

I am bout to get a quarter bag yay!!

I cannot wait to smoke this loud loud!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago β€’ 1 min read
Like
I am bout to get a quarter bag yay!!
Photo by Cambridge Jenkins IV on Unsplash

Damn I cannot wait to blow these fucking trees yahoo!! My weed man on the way to see me now he will probably smash this good good with his dope dick after hooking me up with my quarter he is my man/weed man

I cannot wait til he pull up on me so I can get my moneys worth of smoke and blow runts like a mother fucker

I am looking forward to the sweet passionate love making that will occur on my queen size bed shortly.

I won't be surprised if he fall back on it since earlier I was talking some insecure shit in his direct message texting.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Brenton F2 years ago

    mmmmm poetry and pot - what sort of heaven is this! Enjoy AFT!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.