Poets logo

I am afraid Your.......

afraid of Your physicality

By DarkosPublished 11 months ago 2 min read

I am afraid of Your physicality

I think We do care for the physicality at the first stages of our attraction to One another

I am afraid it is something You really does care when You are still

unhealed from some of the monsters in the past

When I was Young I was calling them Monsters and now

somehow I still call them like that

These Monsters they are completely attracted to the way

You are physically are

for this reason

With Years of looking like a model shark

I turn to other kind of the practices and mind

We get older we evolve it is time to transform the mind

nobody said flat stomach is all good all right

it doesnt prove Your overall health

Years ago I was in there looking like an athlete before the start

as if some sculpted sexy vibe

I was attracting the worst kind of the kind

so very soon I stopped this run

I havent experienced the benefits of the gym

beside the visuality and being slim

when we get older and more aware

we need energy and some kind of

practice for peace and superpower

massive abuse and violence is

everywhere

only the ones who are the abusers

want to calm the ones who can sense the inch of its part

in the human brain and cells

from where the cancer and tumor comes from?

from not eating well not exercising or not taking care?

They come from pathological patterns abusers and

the ones who dont let You to live freely in life

so dont tell me You healed once

that's an absurd

I's kind of a great lie !

You tell others to go the full way

but I can not say that

You alone gave Yourself this time

to heal for real Yourself

I know in this world its kind of a paradox to talk about more

healing Yourself but

its more about the beauty of the world

the inside that not many can dive deep

stop hiding and complete

Your healing ride !

You can only get better

That's the only side effect

this time!

listsocial commentarylove poemsinspirationalhow toart

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Novel Allen11 months ago

    Great advice, sounds like it is to the self as well as others. Your expressions are so open to interpretation.

DarkosWritten by Darkos

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.