Poets logo

I Am

Soul Exchange - Lux et Obscurum Grimoire

By CyCyPublished 11 months ago Updated 11 months ago 2 min read
4

I Am

Soul Exchange - Lux et Obscurum Grimoire

I Am

I am the Multiverse.

The Weaver of Fates.

Energy flows through me.

I am Concept.

I am action.

I am.

***Fin***

Note:

If you ever feel confused, recite this mantra. Know thy power and cease it!

Practice it.

Weild it.

Know it.

Understand it.

Only you can set your limits. Only you have the power to believe such limits. Be delusional if you must.

Know. Thy. Power.

1111: intuition

- Ga.5rel

---

Hi, I'm CyCy!

Thank you for reading. I truly appreciate it!

This is an excerpt from my Soul Exchange - Lux et Obscurum Grimoire! I will be sharing the "spells" here too (and will be publishing the "journal files" on my website).

Lux et Obscurum was born from my fictional series Soul Exchange. The Grimoire is narrated by Magus Li.

Hint: he's an important character in the Soul Exchange universe.

My goal is to share its positive affirmations and manifestations with you all.

Hopefully, they'll bring you joy and help you combat the overwhelming embraces of Darkness. 🖤

Check out Energy Recall as well!

Energy Recall

---

More stuff from me:

Disclosure: Please note that if you choose to click on a link and make a purchase, I may receive cash compensation. Rest assured that I only recommend products that I personally find helpful or enjoyable, and that I believe may also be of interest to you. Click here to find out who I am currently partnered with and affiliated with.

Discover high-performance productivity and security tools with Microsoft 365. Follow the link to learn more.

Speaking of anime, have you seen Card Captor Sakura yet?

Have you seen Cardcaptor Sakura yet?

If not, you're missing out! Click here to see my quick review of it.

Cardcaptor Sakura: Clear Card Sakura Kinomoto Ver. A Q Posket Statue

If you are also looking to build a website for your blogs, hobbies, store, or for anything at all, I recommend Bluehost.

Check out Bluehost here

If you would like to learn more, read my article: Why Bluehost is Perfect for Novice Website Builders.

Why Bluehost is Perfect for Novice Website Builders

P.S. I would genuinely appreciate your support whether it would be subscribing, sharing this page with your friends, and/or leaving me a tip. If you also want updates on my latest releases, sign up for my newsletter here.

P.P.S. I also offer Beta-Reader services if you are a writer/author and need a Beta-Reader. Check out my Fiverr link here.

Fiverr Profile

surreal poetryexcerpts
4

About the Creator

CyCy

The Chaotic Creator | Writer, Poet, & Blogger | Multi-Genre | Beta-Reader

Fiverr: @cyrls_corner

Twitter: @cyrls_corner

Website: cyrlscorner.com

Sign up for my Newsletter & get updates on my latest posts by clicking here

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran11 months ago

    Thank you so much for sharing this mantra! I'll try it out!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.