Poets logo

Hypnotical dictionaries.

The flood of words.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Hypnotical dictionaries.
Photo by Sigmund on Unsplash

As I am so little in front of books in a sanctuary state.

Levels, piles, shelves and overwhelming floods of books I can not read right after another.

These two little eyes makes up my input, as all the books combine I can not comprehend, understand nor what to do with all of it.

When does my time all go,

at the end will my mind be hypnotized;

as my brain fills with so much words that will be my glossary of my life.

Only a life to define all these be in majestic way for a path of belonging.

Here my pencil sings into the filled papers.

Hear the pen roar that makeup my line filled chapters drawn.

Second chapter right after 50,

I am filling my days in poetry.

inspirationalperformance poetry
2

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.