Poets logo

The sanctuary of stars.

Do hypnotize.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
The sanctuary of stars.
Photo by Alexander Andrews on Unsplash

I used to walk a barren twilight in the cares of the day which to my little effort goes unseen.

What then and when all my stress to put away and see no words in my dictionary bombs this paper and fill me a flood of words gone in yellow stains makes up a loot of folkloric and mythical statements.

Then and when that pen loots my brain into a frenzy and floods the bulb of such jaundice light it makes this stationery paper fill a hypnotical state of zen into the worldly words of light.

I am reminded of the great architect, he fills the good life with light and love that makes us bright as stars of the night.

inspirationalnature poetryperformance poetrysurreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.