Poets logo

Hyena Mountain

Echoing laughter

By Alex H Mittelman Published about a year ago 1 min read
3

Hyena laughter

The echo screams through mountain

bouncing off the walls

artchildrens poetryexcerptsfact or fictioninspirationallove poemsnature poetryperformance poetrysad poetrysocial commentarysurreal poetryvintage
3

About the Creator

Alex H Mittelman

I love writing and just finished my first novel. Writing since I was nine. I’m on the autism spectrum but that doesn’t stop me! If you like my stories, click the heart, leave a comment. Link to book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CQZVM6WJ

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allenabout a year ago

    Cool haiku.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.