Poets logo

HUMAN

DOES, DIFFERENT EMOTIONS MAKE US DIFFERENT OR THE SAME ONLY DEALING WITH A COMMON SENTIMENT DIFFERENTLY? πŸ€”

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 8 months ago β€’ Updated 8 months ago β€’ 1 min read
Top Story - September 2023
57

I am only Human.

The blood in my body

Is the perfection

Of God's Love.

Sent from up above

With love in my blood…

-Malevolence

May be

Triumphed over

By way of Successive Determination.

I promenade with My Pride!

Drawbacks actually, pushed me overfamiliar.
ο»Ώ
I violate traditional curses and thank the Universe along with the Adventures.

Your covetousness is the reason of assurance-

My destiny is not defined by your judgment, he is you or her, whomever it may concern, we are he and each is one…

Learn about using your own tools of vitality to change your mind and Groove your attitude.

The air gives me freshness, and I breathe the success!

I recommend being only human 🚢to walk with love.

Stroll with compassion.

Breathe with devotion.

Share with fondness.

Touch with only tenderness.

Be the adoration.

Sing with passion.

We are Love-

And only Human.

excerpts
57

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

Add your insights

Comments (52)

Sign in to comment
  • Michelle Decaire7 months ago

    Great piece.

  • Kailee phillips7 months ago

    Beautiful

  • Denise E Lindquist7 months ago

    Congratulations on Top StoryπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

  • Dooney Potter7 months ago

    Inspiring! I love the phrase β€œ I violate traditional curses,” which makes me think of standing up for one’s true self and not the self determined by external factors. We are all indeed only human πŸ₯°

  • πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ§‘β™₯οΈπŸ’™πŸ’œ

  • Rob Angeli7 months ago

    What a swelling little masterpiece! A tardy congrats on Top Story!

  • Catherine Nyomenda7 months ago

    We are love and only human. Couldn't agree more. Great!

  • Colleen Millsteed 7 months ago

    Congratulations on this well deserved top story my friend.

  • Novel Allen7 months ago

    Such wise words Lonzo. Congrats on your great advice.

  • πŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ§‘

  • Brenton F8 months ago

    Well done! And congrats!

  • Heather Hubler8 months ago

    Congrats on Top Story!!

  • Mona Yonus8 months ago

    Great poem!

  • Carol Townend8 months ago

    A big truth on individuality, and a very beautiful poem. I really love this one.

  • ThatWriterWoman8 months ago

    The second half is so beautiful on the Lonzo! Things to truly live by! I love it!

  • πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

  • Lamar Wiggins8 months ago

    Hurray! Back to say congrats! πŸ’–πŸ»πŸ€©

  • Love the advice for being a good human!

  • Tressa Rose8 months ago

    I love this! Congrats on top story

  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    WHEW this is good πŸ₯Ήβ€οΈ

  • Darkos8 months ago

    Congratulations on the Top story I am so Happy for YOu much Love!

  • Sarah D8 months ago

    We are love, and only human! Well done!

  • Cathy holmes8 months ago

    Congrats on the TS

  • Test8 months ago

    We are love indeed. Great poem and congrats on top story <3

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.