Poets logo

How time Fly's

Baby brother

By Steffany PopePublished about a year ago 1 min read
7
How time Fly's
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

We were best friends then.

I do not know when that changed.

I want my friend back.

inspirationalvintagesurreal poetrylove poemsheartbreak
7

About the Creator

Steffany Pope

Dealing with mental health problems has been hard. I've lived my whole life believing that no one understood me. I realized, my mind is not for others to understand; but for my edification of self awareness. So, I write to understand me.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    Very relatable 🥰hearted and subscribe

  • ❤️

  • Madison Newtonabout a year ago

    Very simple but very meaningful. Well done!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.