Poets logo

How love makes life beautiful

The Power of Unconditional Love

By Saloni PatidarPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1

To the boy who stole my heart,

From the very start,

You've been my rock,

Even when I hit a block.

Through thick and thin,

You never let me give in,

You held my hand,

And helped me to stand.

Thank you for being my light,

In the darkest of nights,

Your love is so true,

And it shines through.

You are the most beautiful to me,

And there's no one else I'd rather see,

Your perfection is plain to see,

And it's what makes you so lovely.

I wish you could be forever mine,

And I promise to always shine,

Love you more each day,

And never let your love slip away.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Saloni Patidar

hey:)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Saloni Patidar is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.