Poets logo

How fresh and good it feels when you no longer here with me

how fresh

By DarkosPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like
The wild digital art 2022

How fresh and good it feels when You no longer here with me

my mind are so free it feels good and I can finally think about me

Days are becoming about me and life so I can let it loose the heaviness of your heart

so fresh and free how it truly feels to become just me and give myself a space to reconnect to my real true self a relaxing soothing way without the alert of being thrown into a marmolade oh how really fresh is the air when colors just know who is really in there for real how I could give so much of my thoughts and territory to such a simple manipulative lies oh how thankful I am it is no longer the story with me How grateful I am to be free without your intagibility in my dreams oh how great the world seems when my open mind are not in frames of your lines and structure without the longing sacrifies the slavery to live in your arms as never ending virtual supply it can't just lie You are who You truly are and I am no longer Yours to be truly Mine isn't that the salvation of an Open Heart ! Being free not living a lie being free doing all that I couldn't do for way too long too far

Oh how my heart is full of joy i feel my soul do really fly take me to the highest mindset far away from where all this and that is said to be the so called relax I can't think of it without being just free Your mind must be living in a tree that doesn't want to ever see me nor know the real of me

the simplicity of your gestures towards moaning spheres of us became the chaotic mess destroying all the paradise it turned into the parody of nothing more than just never us taking away all the freedom and a blast of life

I wouldn't be able to last You didn't confirm who You really are and I am not here to be waiting another 7 years of my life I just wanna to have fun to live like an adult child for me that's what real love is really about the freedom of a time the freedom from a past the present in the now the being of a moment and just watching the sky in a conflicting silence behaving wild

artheartbreaklistlove poemsnature poetrysurreal poetryinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.