Poets logo

Higher Love

@KD

By Schubert TALK LLC © KDPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Higher Love
Photo by Jared Rice on Unsplash

Jump up high

into the sky

unraveling the truth

we come undone

The storm is what

keeps us alive

I have come to realize

I belong with you my love

The moment I caught fire

the universe shifted to the right

Don't forget checking on me please

before we come undone

Am your black Angel

from above

and fell to my knees

Thank you for having me

and letting me cry on your shoulder

You stayed with me through the storm

You touch my inner vibration

Full of bliss

am looking for you

so as you look for me

Am running out of energy

believe me

I am counting the days

to finally see you

In endless love

Peace - Love & Light

inspirationallove poemscelebrities
Like

About the Creator

Schubert TALK LLC © KD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Schubert TALK LLC © KD is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.