Poets logo

Hearing Three Little Words

Three Little Words

By JPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
1
Love In Despair

I don't care, but why am I still in despair? I want you to say those three words I'm longing to hear .Three little words that will make my physical love appear.

Feeling down , not hearing , longing , my patience has drawn , it has drawn away . That kiss, that touch , please ! you MUST, but how can you if you're with holding your love.

Those hands, when they pull on my hair , oh what a might, I must prepare. Go on and on I screamed, oh I'm longing to relive that amazing fantasy.

Words , how important they can be , just wanting to hear them can make you a Ice-Queen or melt like an ice-cream.

Written By:

Kassandra Williams

A.K.A Queenk.w_

Being a teenager at the time of writing this poem I was so in love . If only I knew that my first love wouldn't be my forever love . Good memories are necessary , they warms the heart when they make you smile.

Love can be beautiful when it's with the right person .Looking back at my poems I uttered to myself , "I'm a hopeless romantic a girl who loves -LOVE".

sad poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

J

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.