Poets logo

Healing of traumas,loss, pain, and cleaning opening the lungs!

qigong journey

By DarkosPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
5

Let the lightness come into Your body and cells

release what is no longer doing You good in Your cells

Let Yourself Love and Live

With Open Heart

not ignoring

but healing from

harm!

more healing videos You can find in here!

love poems
5

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    Not ignoring but healing from harm! I loved those lines and the video too!

  • This is so healing and beautiful! "Let Yourself Love and Live/With Open Heart..." 💛😌💛

  • Novel Allen8 months ago

    Oh I love this so much. I suggested Vocal have a morning yoga session or something. I would get my lazy bum up for that. I love this.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.