Poets logo

Happy Tears

Love is beautiful in pain

By Aranna Hasan Delwar Published 14 days ago 1 min read
1

Happy Tears

____By Aranna Hasan Delwar.

In the tears that fall in the lonely night

A thirsty heart quenches its thirst,

I cover it with a well-dressed smile

my broken heart

Organize a love party.

I am overwhelmed by the love of friends

Keep the scorched spring time behind

I am the one behind the happy people

A lover burning with loneliness

No one could ever know that.

Tomorrow is Baisakhi in my sky every day

the storm rises,

Everything else is destroyed

Still I quietly renewed everything

Sanjai, keep his memories alive carefully.

Although I know he will never return

I look forward to knowing everything.

Love makes me cry, I just cry

This cry also has happiness

This happy feeling __

Only a lover can understand.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Aranna Hasan Delwar

i

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Ameer Bibi14 days ago

    Great story 🎉🎉

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.