Poets logo

Hands

Goliath

By Ahnesia JohnsonPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like

Second row, Second chair

No, seat! It was a seat , I'm thinking of a high-school thing

Anyway, I was here and he was there

I wouldn't know what he looked like today if he did appear

His frame was big, hands just as big

Looked like he'd fuck some shit up

And he stayed off grid

My heart was racing

I was determined

As we cruised to a climax the big things became small

I was nervous

But I'm no bitch

The stressed started to fall

Finally on top

We made eye contact and all

He saw the look in my eyes and grabbed my hand to make sure I was comfortable

I grasped the seatbelt so I wouldn't scream uncontrollable

Here we go

I closed my eyes as an unexplainable rush came through my body

And I began to act up ... in my head

Not sure what it looked like to nobody

But It was an out of body experience for me if it needed to be said

Eyes open , I wanna see

This shit was new but I was riding it like a pro

The facial expressions are beyond me

After this ride I hope he'd let me be

Extra risky because it was raining that day

I was single and didn't have a bae

If otherwise I wouldn't have this strange man gripping me in such a manner

I gripped back to show I'm no beginner

So many twists and turns I became dizzy

Closed my eyes again to finish this like a movie

  • 

Thought I was riding a Roller-Coaster and a man I barely knew held my hand the entire ride? Or. I had sex with a man I met at random in a car ?

Let me know what you think.

:)

social commentary
Like

About the Creator

Ahnesia Johnson

📝

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.