Poets logo

Hand?

What's the Issueeeeeeee (sing with me)

By I Am Sav ReneePublished 6 months ago 1 min read
Like
Hand?
Photo by Milada Vigerova on Unsplash

where's the love?

what you thinking of?

hand in to many pots, what's the question mark ?

Ish is all burnt up

trying to love on you, trying to make this work, is it enough?

Question, what's the hand about?

told you to let her know, I'm not playing around!

why you want to ask me?

why you want to break me?

how this became a conflict?

since when we created distance?

throwing the hands in the air!

cause you blocking my blessings

I prayed for this, tell her keep it stepping

the hands going to be thrown, so what you asking?

so many questions, we can go on and on about dis,

love, put your hands down, no more questions.

regardless what we're talking about,

I ain't going nowhere,

put your hands down!

love poems
Like

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.