Poets logo

Hamburger vs Hotdog

A cookout rap battle

By Joe PattersonPublished 14 days ago Updated 14 days ago 1 min read
Hamburger vs Hotdog
Photo by Stephanie McCabe on Unsplash

What up hotdog?

What up ham?

Address me as burger, don’t you know who I am?

Yeah I know who you are witcha beefy loud butt. Aren’t you the sandwich that was made outta cow butt?

Made outta cow butt? Oh I can’t believe this. That’s funny coming from a dude made outta pig penis.

That’s a lie, or better yet, a myth. At family cookouts I’m always the best gift.

“Always the best gift” DOG can you hear this? I made Mickey D’s and Burger King big business.

But compared to me you just make the people poo. So cock-a-doodle doo, the cow goes moo.

Yeah the cow goes moo and that’s perfectly fine. I would rather be a heifer than a mud-filled swine.

I’ll see you at the cookout. I’ll see you there first. I’m blowin’ up guts cowboy. Yeah right, enjoy your trash bag hearst.

Song Lyricsslam poetryhumor

About the Creator

Joe Patterson

Hi I'm Joe Patterson. I am a writer at heart who is a big geek for film, music, and literature, which have all inspired me to be a writer. I rap, write stories both short and long, and I'm also aspiring to be an author and a filmmaker.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

  • Moharif Yulianto14 days ago

    don't like either of them, I like the Indoensian fried egg...

  • Hahahahahhahahaha I love what you did here

  • That was perfect.

Joe PattersonWritten by Joe Patterson

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.