Poets logo

H.R.U

How. Are. You?

By Vivian WolphPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
How are you?

Life seems a little duller without you.

Is that bad?

"Hello? Agent white reporting."

"Be happy, be happy. "

Did you see xxxtentacion's music video?

Watchu think?

Have you proposed yet? How did it go? Did she say yes?

When is the court wedding date? Where my invite at?

Or do I have to wait two years?

How is your little girl? I want to meet her.

Have you continued watching Power?

I continued watching Naruto. Having made it to episode 11 yet. I'll let you know what I think.

You were right about Dro's wife. I'm sad for Molly. Was the finale episode of Insecure a trigger for you?

"Can't get you out of my head.

Where are you now?"

I watched LP music video in memory of Chester and it felt like a double whammy. Two losses. I am sad.

I cried.

I miss you.

I'm pissed. Why do I like you?

You are SO indecisive. It is unattractive...

You're right I'm seeing your flaws.

My libido seems to be unquenchable when it comes to you.

My libido doesn't care about your flaws

Is that bad?

Logic tells me we would not work well together.

I still miss you.

Is that bad?

I can't ask you...

And if I did I know you would say it's okay.

You get off on ego boosts.

You don't even like me, you just like how I make you feel.

You like my affection.

But the longevity of our lust is short lived and our long term goals don't mesh

I am sad.

I miss you.

Is that bad?

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.