Poets logo

Gratitude

Haiku

By Lindsay SfaraPublished 13 days ago 1 min read
3
Gratitude
Photo by Rosie Kerr on Unsplash

“This world’s light to see

shines from my two eyes and glee,”

my soul’s grace decrees.

Mental HealthinspirationalHaiku
3

About the Creator

Lindsay Sfara

I'm just a daydreaming nerd writing poetry and fiction about mental health.

Follow my novel journey and more: linktr.ee/lindsaysfara

"Not all those who wander are lost" - J.R.R. Tolkien

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • John Cox13 days ago

    I absolutely love this poem. I love the image of happiness as light. Very well done, Lindsay!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.