Poets logo

Got the Runs

Imodium Please

By Moe RadosevichPublished about a year ago β€’ 1 min read
8
Got the Runs
Photo by MichaΕ‚ Parzuchowski on Unsplash

running to the bathroom I dare say,

seems I’ve got the bean soup runs today,

I must hurry so not to chance,

filling up my new white pants,

I need Imodium without delay.

Thanks for reading, I’d love to chat, uh, uh, gotta go!!! πŸ§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Hope you enjoyed, πŸ˜€

performance poetry
8

About the Creator

Moe Radosevich

I am always touched when something I write touches another so if any of you my fellow creators have been touched thank you

Write on my friends

Sure would appreciate more reads and maybe some tips or pledges thank you

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Grz Colmabout a year ago

    Your little comments after kill me!πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

  • Lamar Wigginsabout a year ago

    Haha..."Bean soup runs" What an appealing way to describe it...or is appalling the word I'm thinking ofπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Either way, this was a good one, Moe. Thanks for sharing.

  • Donna Reneeabout a year ago

    LOL🀣 OH NOOO! I hope this isn’t true 😩😬

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    lol. This is great.

  • Dana Crandellabout a year ago

    Lol been there, done that! Good one, buddy!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.