Poets logo

God Is My Source

Abundance Flows To Me Unexpectedly

By I Am Sav ReneePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
God Is My Source
Photo by Davide Cantelli on Unsplash

knowing that God is my source, a lot of people don't understand me

but I'm spiritually tapped in

I don't live in a delusional world, but I've never fallen and know he would prevail with deep prayers and stillness

there's a few things I've prayed to him about...

like becoming financial independence and moving into our dream home

having consistent income and the family I've always wanted

I'm grateful from where I am don't get me wrong, but I have a vision

One main aspect of my source is that God feels me spiritually

He's Devine and he's all mine

My cup runneth over inside when my well is dry he hears my cry

All I've ever needed was to lean on whats deep inside

Confidence building as a single mom, & wanting for more than I already have

Shifting my thoughts to more positive ones

Believing in the impossible cause that's the only way they will come true

The only way he will come through

With Love...

love poemssurreal poetryperformance poetrynature poetry
Like

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.