Poets logo

GLAMOROUS GIRL

SWEET BABY (U) THAT I NEED RIGHT NOW. 👑

By Sean NoblePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
GLAMOROUS GIRL
Photo by Obi Onyeador on Unsplash

In my dreams & thoughts

her body shot chase criminals,

To hold my controller.

baby our foreplay elated? shout CR7.

Top Striker Big Cannon Roll Out.

baby let's caress inside her pocket

Howard Webb 🤷‍♂️🤣

baby all I'll ever ask Don't lie to me.

Girl look straight in my eyes & Talk Truth.

"Girl how u so fucking tight?"

Kissing lips, Can't talk, mouth covered.

Our Romance eyes close. "Baby I Can't see a Thing."

Sweetheart It's meant to be; Simply Fall In Love.

I'm scoring Bust Her Net. "Baby It's Ever Bless"

She's screaming. "Sean No Silent Night,

Pums Holy So baby a Bawl Out."

"Look at you! Who envy You?"

Sweet baby Confess. Con Artist 🤷‍♂️👀

Sexual baptism. Head confused.

Out & Return. Goodie Tighter.

"Baby when & why you change the Puss-E on me?"

Keeping my eyes on (U).

Take off my shirt. Baby for you so Hard Don't Try Change Me.

Head so Thick all Books Close. They Can't quint It.

Baby's International Embassy body,

Visa Can't Deny. "Sir your occupation?"

"Working the best place on Earth @ Baby's G Spot.

Forever Bless Limited."

Dadrii's Face No perfect 10. 99 Maybe,

Body glowing see sexy shape & Curves.

Baby round you off to the Nearest 10. Infinite Beauty.

School Out & (U) Teaching Math.

"Make sure them pay You"

Sweetheart over here Love Don't Cost a Thing. 😍😘

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.