Poets logo

Garden Of Mirror's

By Austin J. Knox

By Austin J. KnoxPublished 9 months ago 1 min read

In the garden of self-love, I bloom like a flower, A mirror reflects my essence, hour by hour.

Each petal's a reminder of beauty deep within, A reflection of self-worth, where I truly begin.

Like a flower, I'm unique, in colors and in grace, In the mirror's embrace, I find my special place.

I flourish with self-love, like a garden in full bloom, With every glance, I dispel inner gloom.

The mirror's silent wisdom, it never tells a lie, It shows me self-acceptance, as time passes by.

In the garden of my heart, self-love takes root,

Like a flower's gentle fragrance, in my soul it's acute.

So, let me be a flower, let the mirror be my guide, In self-love's vibrant garden, I'II forever reside.

With petals of confidence and a mirror so clear, I'll cherish my reflection, holding self-love dear.

love poemsinspirational

About the Creator

Austin J. Knox

Passionate writer creating tales and crafting poems | Proud father of identical twin girls | Happily married | Sharing the beauty of storytelling and the joys of family.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Alex H Mittelman 9 months ago

    I love mirrors! The best! Good work

Austin J. KnoxWritten by Austin J. Knox

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.