Poets logo

Game On Me

Game

By PaulPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like

In the realm of life, a game unfolds,

Where battles are fought and stories untold.

I stand fearless, with fire in my eyes,

Ready to embrace the challenge that lies.

Game on, they say, bring forth your might,

For within this arena, I'll shine bright.

With every obstacle that comes my way,

I'll rise above, I'll never sway.

I'll navigate the twists and turns,

With resilience, my spirit yearns.

The game is on, and I'll play my part,

Unleashing the power within my heart.

Through victories and losses, I'll endure,

For in this game, I am strong and pure.

No matter the odds, I'll face the storm,

With determination, I'll transform.

Game on, I declare, with passion and glee,

For this game on me, I am the key.

I'll seize the moments, embrace the fight,

For in this game on me, I'll find my light.

surreal poetrysocial commentaryslam poetrysad poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poemslistinspirationalhow toheartbreakchildrens poetrycelebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.