Poets logo

FRESH

Tonight's Breeze

By Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Published 2 days ago 1 min read
FRESH
Photo by guille pozzi on Unsplash

Feelings of happiness

Roll out with smiles, as I

Emerse myself in this breeze tonight,

Silently like oxygen out of a stomata.

Hello from the other side.

nature poetrylove poemsinspirationalGratitudeFriendshipAcrostic

About the Creator

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

I love reading and researching to gain inspiration and ideas. I appreciate those who write and I hope I can inspire you with my writings too. 

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (7)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran2 days ago

    Hahahahhaha the "Hello from the other side" reminded me of Adele's song, Hello! Loved your Acrostic!

  • Andrea Corwin 2 days ago

    Lovely acrostic😍

  • "Hello from the other side," leaves a sense of openness and possibility, inviting readers to embrace the present moment and reach out to others. Great work!

  • Gloria Penelope2 days ago

    Yay, this is lovely! Hello to you too 🥰.

  • shanmuga priya2 days ago

    You have added a scientific touch to the poem. I can see the happiness in the form of cellular respiration.🌿. I enjoyed reading a serene poem.

  • Really lovely work, Kaya!

  • jameel Nawaz2 days ago

    nice

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Written by Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.