Poets logo

Free to be myself

free

By DarkosPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
painting the Blue 2021

I can not stop to dance this happiness is taking me from the outer space

 I can not stop to fly life is just about to start 

I can't stop to laugh the joy is all I have and I never get 

I can't stop to wait for my dreamy world to take over every saddened space

I cant more scream and sing this all joy out it is like I am becoming the bird that cannot fly but dreams and sings upon every cloudy sky 

I can not see more You and I am so happy to be back to me Life must be a really beautifully created dream I always flied this way all way all around I had a hell in my own house and still I have and still i will have but nobody will make me unhappy to be happy to enjoy this life 

Some will put you into even more painful lies that suffering becomes the impossible ride

The ego approach is not where I need to fly form theories of loosing my natural human intuition and actually becoming a bigger supply as a way to get out

 i don't need it at all I can just be in my life the movie that reality is more real than a real so called a life 

I can fly whenever I really want even from a place of a total discomfort or a dust

I can be healed everyday

I can be healing everyday

I can be dreaming what I really deserve 

My mind are not in Your possession to be entirely a good loving slave 

I am free to be born again and again 

I am free to love the land 

I am free to love my ageing face

I am free to love every varicius on my leg I will paint a beautiful colorful painting on them 

I am free to love myself as who I truly am beyond the circumstances of life and the all the unhealthy blame I am free to be a human as not many do really can I am free to write freely whatever I can whenever I want and whoever I am for the day no more dusty games only Love and my dreamy blissful state

artfact or fictionheartbreakhow toinspirationallistlove poemsnature poetrysocial commentary
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.