Poets logo

Free because that is Who I really am

free

By DarkosPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
digital art Pink 2022

Free as I am free under the every living hell free as I am no longer living in Your mindset of a slavery to serve for free each single day

Free Free under the every living tree, free, free from every narcissist and every evil I am just free to live and go my own created way

Free from limits that cause disorders in my sensuality integrity

Free from desire that never meets the fire

Free from blocking my real humanity

Free from every inhuman insanity

Free from each harming word

Free from the pressure to be undone

Free from the violence

Free from abuse

Free from daily rage

Free from the fake and the untrue

Free for this world to enjoy my moments my days to live the true as it is and don't regret the whole rest

Free to make choices without the script roots

Free to be alive

Free to love

Free to be me

Free to no longer be for You

Free to do what I really want to do

Free to be pure without your blocking mood

Free to be myself and create my loving peaceful space

Free to have tears whenever I feel free for emotions to be always free

Free to be heavy free to be light free to be a human with all the human rights

artlove poemsnature poetrysocial commentarysurreal poetrylist
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.