Poets logo

Fortunate to meet, not to lose the love

Live up to the love

By Ashley R WilliamsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

In that year, when the flowers fell, you came from the depths of the red dust, stunning my time, gentle my years.

The way wind and rain, all the way together, there is joy, there is also sorrow, there are sweet, there are also arguments, but we are always together, never leave.

This is a destined meeting, just at the right time, no early step, no late step, everything just right.

You said, meeting me is the best thing in this life.

I said, meeting you is the most fortunate thing in this life.

I didn't know that people can be so kind to each other, like the other half of the soul scattered in the sky.

If we had not met in this life, you are just you, I am just me, each living a simple and trivial life, there will be no good expectations, there will be no romantic story.

Because of your appearance, my world has a beam of light, warm and bright, shining me all the way forward.

The deep love you give me is unmatched in the world.

The tenderness you give me, no one in the world can replace.

You know my warmth and cold, understand my sadness and joy, always at the right time to give the right tenderness.

I am happy to have you in this life. I hope to be with you, quietly guard the time, to wait for the years.

02.

The rain, the rain; the day, the first warmth is still cold.

These days things are not going well, the heart is full of sad clouds, the wind does not blow away, and the rain does not go.

You said: "It's okay, I'm with you, believe me, everything will be fine."

I want to say "thank you" to you, but it seems foreign, so I did not say anything, just return to the most sincere smile.

The companionship you've given me all this time is not just talking. For my sake, you have done a lot of things, and you have put in more effort than even I have.

If not for your company and your support, I would not have come this far and become a better me.

The rest of my life is long, but fortunately, I have you along the way.

The world is sinking, and you are not afraid of any storm.

The fact is that you can't be sure that you're going to be able to get a good deal on your own.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of the most popular and popular items.

You also said that no matter what, you will always stand behind me and never leave.

The two hearts know each other, and no words also warm.

The two love each other, they will never change.

The only thing that is pure and beautiful is you.

03.

In this life, we will pass by with many people, and many people will have interactions, but few people can enter the heart. The people who come into the heart and stay with each other for a lifetime are very few and far between.

In contrast, we are fortunate to have met each other amid thousands, and made a promise that will last a lifetime.

Time flows quietly, and the years change slowly. We are in the cycle of the seasons, keep each other company, together through one after another spring and autumn.

Many people say that even good feelings will slowly fade with time. But we have always been like the first time we saw each other, the same deep love, as always, and even more, cherished each other than before.

After all, after half a life, see a lot of separation and separation, know that it is not easy to meet, know each other more difficult, can meet in the sea of people understand themselves, love themselves, I do not know how many lifetimes to cultivate the blessing, how can not cherish?

The meeting is fate, knowing each other is a blessing. If you are lucky enough to meet someone in this life, you will be treated with tenderness and love.

I have you in this life, nothing more to ask for. I just hope the years are quiet and you and I are at peace.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Ashley R Williams

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.