Poets logo

"Forever Yours: Epistolary Love"

"Words of Endless Love and Devotion"

By Muhammad UmairPublished about a year ago 1 min read
"Forever and always with my love, my best friend, my everything ❤️"

My dearest,

I trust this letter feels that you are well. I just had to stop briefly to tell you the sum I love and worth you. Reliably, I stir appreciative to have you in my life.

Your reverence looks like a sign of light that guides me through even the haziest of times. Right when I feel lost or alone, I ponder you and it gives me the fortitude to forge ahead. Your veneration is actually a gift, and I'm thankful for it reliably.

Regardless of the way that we may be miles isolated, I feel closer to you than any time in ongoing memory. Our love looks like a stream that streams ceaselessly, partner us paying little mind to where we are in the world. A reverence is pure and substantial, and nothing can anytime change that.

I regard each second that we spend together, whether it's sharing some coffee or essentially talking on the phone. You are the individual who appreciates me like no one else can, who maintains me in all that I do, and who loves me really.

As we continue onward with this journey together, I expect all of the new memories we will make and experiences we will share. You are my ideal accomplice, my associate, and my best friend. I can't imagine my reality without you.

Thankful to you for being a predictable wellspring of love and moving in my life. I love you past what words can convey, and I expect to partake in the rest of my reality with you.

With my whole presence,

Muhammad Umair

Truly,

Muhammad Umair

heartbreakperformance poetrylove poemsinspirational

About the Creator

Muhammad Umair

I have a passion for language and a talent for turning complex topics into engaging and informative pieces of content. I have honed my skills in crafting compelling blog posts, informative articles. I am confident in my ability.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MUWritten by Muhammad Umair

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.