Poets logo

Forever in Love: A Valentine's Poem for My Love

My Love

By Pravin S Pravin SPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
Man and Woman Standing Under Flowering Tree

Forever in Love: A Valentine's Poem for My Love

Roses are red,

Violets are blue,

I'm so grateful for a love like ours,

That continues to grow and renew.

Every day with you is a blessing,

Filled with laughter and joy untold,

I'm so thankful that you're mine,

And I'm yours, now and forever old.

Together we've built a foundation,

Of love and trust that will never fade,

And every Valentine's Day I'll remind you,

Of the depth of my love and how it was made.

So here's a hug and a kiss,

From my heart to yours,

I love you now and forever,

And that's what Valentine's is for.

So hold my hand, look into my eyes,

And feel the depth of my love for you,

With each kiss, with each touch,

I'll show you how much I love you too.

You bring light to my life,

And make every day worth living,

And I promise to love you,

With all my heart, every day, forever giving.

So here's to us, my love,

And the memories we have yet to make,

To the laughter and joy,

That our love will continue to create.

Happy Valentine's Day, my love,

You mean the world to me,

I'm so grateful to be your partner,

Forever and always, you and me.

Beautiful Woman Hugging a Man

And as the years go by,

Our love will only grow stronger,

We'll weather life's storms together,

And cherish each other longer.

With every hug, every kiss,

Our love will continue to soar,

And I'll always be here for you,

To love and support you more and more.

So on this Valentine's Day,

I want you to know,

That you hold a special place,

In my heart, forever aglow.

And no matter where life takes us,

Or what challenges may come our way,

Our love will remain unbreakable,

And I'll always feel this way.

So here's to us, my love,

To a future filled with love and light,

Together we'll make the most of every day,

And our love will shine so bright.

Happy Valentine's Day, my love,

I'm so grateful to have you by my side,

You're my everything, my forever,

And I'm so thankful to be your Valentine.

As we look ahead,

To the future and all that's to come,

I'm filled with excitement and joy,

For the adventures we have yet to become.

We'll create new memories,

And explore the world hand in hand,

And our love will only grow stronger,

As we walk together, heart to hand.

Every moment with you,

Is a moment filled with love and laughter,

And I'm so grateful to have you,

In my life now and ever after.

So on this Valentine's Day,

I want you to know,

That my love for you will never fade,

And it will always continue to glow.

Together we'll face the world,

With love and courage in our hearts,

And I'm so thankful to have you,

As my partner, my best friend, my Valentine's art.

Happy Valentine's Day, my love,

May our love continue to flourish and bloom,

I'm so grateful for you,

And I'm excited for our love's bright future to resume.

And as the years go by,

Our love will only grow deeper and wider,

With every kiss and every hug,

Our connection will grow stronger and brighter.

Man and Woman Lying on Bed

We'll dance in the rain,

And bask in the sun's warm embrace,

And with every moment we spend together,

Our love will only grow in grace.

You're my rock, my shelter,

And my source of strength and peace,

With you by my side,

I feel like I can conquer anything with ease.

So on this Valentine's Day,

I want to celebrate you, my love,

For being the most wonderful partner,

And for making my life so full of love.

Together, we'll make memories,

That will last a lifetime and more,

And I'm so grateful to have you,

As my love, my friend, and my forever core.

Happy Valentine's Day, my love,

Here's to many more Valentine's to come,

I'm so blessed to have you in my life,

And I'll always cherish our love, forever and ever young.

And as we look back,

On all the moments that we've shared,

I'm filled with gratitude and pride,

For the love that we have dared.

You've been my rock, my support,

Through all of life's ups and downs,

And I'm so thankful for the love,

That we've built together, so sound.

Every day with you,

Is a blessing and a joy,

And I'm so grateful for the laughter,

And the happiness we enjoy.

So on this Valentine's Day,

I want to take a moment to say,

How much you mean to me,

And how much I love you each day.

With you by my side,

I feel like I can conquer anything,

And I'm so thankful for the love,

That we share, so strong and true.

Happy Valentine's Day, my love,

Here's to many more Valentine's to come,

I'm so grateful for you,

And I'll always cherish our love, forever, we'll have fun.

celebritieslove poemsheartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Pravin S Pravin S

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.