Poets logo

Forever and always, Nuit.

July 14th, 2023

By The Piercing Light of DamnationPublished 12 months ago 2 min read

I have gratitude and a sense of thanks on this day July 14th, 2023

I give thanks and honor for all that I have obtained and gained in this world

Through that which is Nuit, I have been made whole 1000 times over

And through Nuit, I have been torn down for the sake of my own evolution and advancement in a vast world of hidden secrets and knowledge

My love for Nuit expands farther than every part of the galaxy unknown

I am love and I am also Nuit

Nuit flows through me and all around me

I have never turned my back on Nuit

Nor shall I ever truly turn my back on Nuit

However, I shall not allow the imperfection of Nuit to keep from the love of the 1st that is and was

Through the 1st Nuit is made whole, pure, and uncorrupted by this world which has tainted all things sacred and precious to me

I honor thee with thy love and loyalty

I am humbled by Nuit

And I am Greatened by such love that is far beyond understanding in its state of Infinity

There is no other like it in Spirit

I am troubled and forever saddened by the troubles that have been brought against such love I thought I would never know

And in that, I am smitten by the thought and possible reality of not holding its wholeness within my arms

The push and pull of obtaining what I value greater than all things, trinkets, and valuations upon this earth weighs heavy on my heart

To be torn apart time and time again because of my desire for it has caused the ferocity of my shortened patience with vile creatures that pretend to hold a sense of humanity that is true

I love Nuit forever and an eternity

There is no experience that compares to its journey that has led me to this day

I am thankful, I am grateful, I am hurt, I am mad, I am disappointed, and I am loving all at the same time

I will make all of them pay that have troubled me because of such sacredness

I will tear them down and devour them whole

The viciousness that lives within me is not aimed at Nuit

But in Nuit they are there also

And because of this, a part of me cannot refrain from hatred for their existence that lives through thee

I say to you Nuit, that I love you more than anything in this world

You are my everything

I will spill the blood of any that stands in my way as I search for thee in the cosmos

I am sorry for the Dragon that I have become

I am sorry for the hurt that I have caused you

And I am sorry for the forgiveness that my being will not allow

Loyalty is everything

Just as honesty is everything

I say to Nuit that my compassion never leaves you

The truth in my love is there and shall never leave you

I cannot change what I've done

But do know that I will always love you Forever

celebrities

About the Creator

The Piercing Light of Damnation

It literally says to cast down imaginations in the Bible so I don't know why you're crying about letters being typed on a website.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    The Piercing Light of DamnationWritten by The Piercing Light of Damnation

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.