Poets logo

For My Husband I Love.

Love-Honest-Loyalty.

By nanosa nonaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
For My Husband I Love.
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

Poem (For My Husband I Love)

Sparrow tells me a story,

A story of love forever, love you my hero,

love your nice whispered,

Think in gentle touches,

Talking under the moon's light,

Sweet feelings a solemn expression.

Can't describe fulfillment moments,

Honest is our promise to each other,

With all of my deep heart I love you,

Can't imagine life without you,

Without your sounds your traces,

Ripeness relation between us.

Warm pure bond like river's filmy water,

My love is very real,

No fake only true feelings, true sincere

Our love remains till death.

Your love makes me optimistic.

Your love makes me fly angel, because of your candid affection.

You are my love my husband.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.