Poets logo

FLOWERS

Would I find love again?

By Fariha Published 8 months ago 1 min read
5

An age has come to an end

It had to happen, I fell in love with you, all over again

I don't have a heart, it's a misery in its self

After all, you are also in the same situation again

spending your life in dalliance and coquetry

See how would you bring your life's beauty again

I am miserable and miserable in every respect

If I think of you, I become a human again

Where is the love? In dreams, my lover

Otherwise, even if it is possible, it will not be found again

sad poetrylove poems
5

About the Creator

Fariha

I am passionate and hardworking writer, I hope my sayings make you SMILE.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Ali8 months ago

    Great

  • Jasmin 8 months ago

    Love it, i actually hope i find love

  • Mido8 months ago

    Beautifully written, keep going 👏

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.