Poets logo

Flow In Your Beauty

Moving with the beauty of the nature within, let scream or sing! Because honestly that is what truly does the talking for you. It shines true, even if it doesn't feel like it to you ❤️ - flow in your beauty!

By Grace BlessingPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Let my voice carry over like the wind's breeze,

Whilst I flow in the essence of the trees!

May my aura radiate with the suns heat!

As I bask in the evolution of thy self with every degree.

Swimming carelessly in my blood, sweat and tears also known as the sea.

When you take a look in the mirror what do you see?

A reflection of your energy?

Who you really are?

Where you are heading and where you have been?

But most importantly a reflection of your royalty!

Why look outside yourself for beauty?

I see you b,

You have nothing to prove!

So confidently stand in your truth;

Letting your nature do the talking for you!

Grace Blessing

performance poetrynature poetrylove poemsinspirationalhow toart
Like

About the Creator

Grace Blessing

My poetry has always been a tool to articulate my feelings and emotions. Poetry communicates effectively in a way I couldn't do conventionally, whilst also providing a sense of healing and release.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.